Skip to product information
1 of 3

War Horse Entertainment

All My Jolly Friends CD

All My Jolly Friends CD

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Christmas album like this has never been done before! Haystak, Jon Conner, Chevy Taylor, Twang, John WidōMākr, Chris Taylor, and others have come together to re-imagine what a Christmas album can be. Limited edition hard copy CD only sold at

01. All I Want For Christmas ft. Haystak, Chevy Taylor, Twang
02. See The Lights
03. Under The Tree ft. Chris Taylor
04. When I'm With You
05. Prayin' For Snow ft. Chevy Taylor
06. Jack Frost ft. John WidōMākr, Twang 
07. Merry Christmas
08. Broken Toys ft. Haystak, Twang
09. Christmas Morning ft. Twang
10. O Come Emmanuel ft. Chris Taylor
11. Without You - Danny Rich
12. Goin' Clark Griswald ft. Twang, John WidōMākr, lil goaty 
13. The Greatest Gift
14. Mary Did You Know ft. Chris Taylor

Produced, Recorded, Mixed and Mastered: Jon Conner
Art Design: Legacy Adams, Clint Smith
Marketing: Proper Dose Media , Outside My Window Media Group
Executive Producers: Jon Conner and Jessica Esdale
View full details